Live Programs

 

AS OF MAY 6, 2017, our online server no longer supports Flash. Anyone using Internet Explorer older than version 10 will not be able to access the stream in order to view any online CLE program. Please ensure your system is up-to-date by clicking here and checking the stream from the new server.





FEBRUARY 2018

Friday, February 2 @ 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 3 @ 8:30 a.m.

Friday & Saturday, February 2 & 3

Tuesday, February 6 @ 1:30 p.m.
Trust Accounting Essentials (3 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)





MARCH

Friday, March 9 @ 9 a.m.






APRIL

Tuesday, April 17 @ 1:30 p.m.
Trust Accounting Essentials (3 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)
Friday, April 27
A Guide to 42 USC Principles




MAY

Friday, May 4
Herbert M. Graves Basic Bankruptcy Seminar





JUNE

Tuesday, June 19 @ 1:30 p.m.
Trust Accounting Essentials (3 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)
SAVE THE DATE
Thursday-Saturday, June 21-23
2018 Solo and Small Firm Conference
River Spirit Casino Resort, Tulsa





AUGUST

Tuesday, August 21 @ 1:30 p.m.
Trust Accounting Essentials (3 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)





OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 16 @ 1:30 p.m.
Trust Accounting Essentials (3 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)





DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 18 @ 1:30 p.m.
Trust Accounting Essentials (3 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)





Featured Product

Available at Google Play, Apple's App Store
and at Amazon. Search for MYOBACLE

Featured Webcasts

Don't Be An Outlaw:
The Ethycal Imperative
To Follow the Law

with Sean Carter

January 30, 2018



The Ethics of
Social Media Research
with CLESeminars.com

January 31, 2018