MARCH 2017


Wednesday, March 29 @ 10 a.m.
2016 Solo and Small Firm Conference - Basics Track (4.5 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Friday, March 31 @ 12 (noon)

Be the Best Lawyer You Can Be: Ethics Update with OBA's Ethics Counsel, Joe Balkenbush (1 legal ethics credit)





APRIL 2017

Thursday, April 27 @ 1 p.m.
Commercial Damages and Lost Profits: An Overview for Attorneys & Judges (1 total credit hour/includes no ethic credit)

Friday, April 28 @ 9 a.m.

Evidence Basics: What You Once Knew, Thought You Knew and Need to Know (6 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)
Saturday, April 29 @ 9 a.m.
Oklahoma's New Drone Law: What You Need To Know Before November (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)





MAY 2017

Monday, May 1 @ 9 a.m.

2016 Labor and Employment Law Update (5.5 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credits)

Tuesday, May 2 @ 10 a.m.
Essential Principles in Family Law (6 totals credit hours/includes no ethics credit)


Thursday, May 4 @ 9 a.m.
Justice at Dachau: The Trials of an American Prosecutor (2 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, May 5 @ 10 a.m.
CRT, CRAT, CRUT and all that CRAP! (Advanced Estate Planning through Charitable Gifting) (6 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)
Sunday, May 7 @ 10 a.m.
Advanced Estate Planning Techniques for High Net Worth Clients (6 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)
Monday, May 8 @ 9 a.m.
Uninsured Motorist Coverage: From Fundamentals to Advanced Issues (7 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)
Tuesday, May 9 @ 9 a.m.
2016 Insurance Law Update (5.5 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credits)
Wednesday, May 10 @ 9 a.m.
Essential Business Skills for Lawyers (7.5 total credit hours/includes one ethics credit)
Thursday, May 11 @ 10 a.m.
Banking and Commercial Law Update (6 total credit hours/includes 2 ethics credit)
Friday, May 12 @ 9 a.m.
31st Annual Advanced Bankruptcy Seminar - Day 1 (6 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Saturday, May 13 @ 9 a.m.
31st Annual Advanced Bankruptcy Seminar - Day 2 (6 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Sunday, May 14 @ 12 (noon)
New Mental Health Regs in Social Security Administration: What you Need to Know by January 17th (2 total credit hours/includes no ethics credits)
Sunday, May 14 @ 12 (noon)
Legal Research Made Easier and Less Costly (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Sunday, May 14 @ 12 (noon)

Be the Best Lawyer You Can Be: Ethics Update with OBA's Ethics Counsel, Joe Balkenbush (1 legal ethics credit)
Monday, May 15 @ 9 a.m.
Legal Updates 2016 - Day 1 (6 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Monday, May 15 @ 10 a.m.
2016 Solo and Small Firm Conference - Basics Track (4.5 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Monday, May 15 @ 10 a.m.
Advanced Asset Protection from Oklahoma: OBA War College Advanced Asset Protection Strategies, Tactics and Procedures (1 total credits/includes no ethics credit)
Monday, May 15 @ 11:30 a.m.
Advanced Asset Protection from Oklahoma: Area 51 Next-Wave Protection Planning (1 total credits/includes no ethics credit)
Monday, May 15 @ 1 p.m.
Advanced Asset Protection from Oklahoma: MOB Oklahoma The Preservation Trust Supports Asset Protection Outside Oklahoma (1 total credits/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, May 16 @ 9 a.m.

Legal Updates 2016 - Day 2 (6 total credit hours/which includes one ethics credit)





JUNE 2017

Thursday, June 1 @ 9 a.m.
Evidence Basics: What You Once Knew, Thought You Knew and Need to Know (6 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)

 



JULY 2017

Saturday, July 8 @ 10 a.m.
2016 Labor and Employment Law Update (5.5 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credits)

Monday, July 10 @ 3 p.m.
Commercial Damages and Lost Profits: An Overview for Attorneys & Judges (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)


Wednesday, July 12 @ 9 a.m.
Essential Principles in Family Law (6 totals credit hours/includes no ethics credit)
Monday, July 17 @ 12 (noon)
Be the Best Lawyer You Can Be: Ethics Update with OBA's Ethics Counsel, Joe Balkenbush (1 legal ethics credit)
Tuesday, July 18 @ 9 a.m.

Uninsured Motorist Coverage: From Fundamentals to Advanced Issues (7 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)
Sunday, July 16 @ 9 a.m.
Nursing Home Litigation from Both Sides of the Bar (6 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)
Monday, July 24 @ 11 a.m.
Legal Research Made Easier and Less Costly (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, July 25 @ 9 a.m.

Justice at Dachau: The Trials of an American Prosecutor (2 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, July 26 @ 10 a.m.
2016 Solo and Small Firm Conference - Basics Track (4.5 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)






AUGUST 2017

Tuesday, August 1 @ 9 a.m.
2016 Insurance Law Update (5.5 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credits)
Thursday, August 3 @ 10 a.m.
Advanced Estate Planning Techniques for High Net Worth Clients (6 total credit hours/includes 1 ethics credit)
Friday, August 4 @ 11 a.m.
CRT, CRAT, CRUT and all that CRAP! (Advanced Estate Planning through Charitable Gifting) (6 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)
Thursday, August 10 @ 9 a.m.
Legal Updates 2016 - Day 1 (6 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Friday, August 11 @ 9 a.m.
Legal Updates 2016 - Day 2 (6 total credit hours/which includes one ethics credit)
Tuesday, August 15 @ 10 a.m.
Banking and Commercial Law Update (6 total credit hours/includes 2 ethics credit)
Wednesday, August 16 @ 9 a.m.
31st Annual Advanced Bankruptcy Seminar - Day 1 (6 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Thursday, August 17 @ 9 a.m.
31st Annual Advanced Bankruptcy Seminar - Day 2 (6 total credit hours/which includes one ethics credit)
Tuesday, August 22 @ 11 a.m.
Advanced Asset Protection from Oklahoma: OBA War College Advanced Asset Protection Strategies, Tactics and Procedures (1 total credits/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, August 22 @ 12:30 p.m.
Advanced Asset Protection from Oklahoma: Area 51 Next-Wave Protection Planning (1 total credits/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, August 22 @ 2 p.m.
Advanced Asset Protection from Oklahoma: MOB Oklahoma The Preservation Trust Supports Asset Protection Outside Oklahoma (1 total credits/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, August 29 @ 10 a.m.
Legal Research Made Easier and Less Costly (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, August 30 @ 10 a.m.
2016 Solo and Small Firm Conference - Basics Track (4.5 total credit hours/which includes no ethics credits)
Thursday, August 31 @ 9 a.m.
Evidence Basics: What You Once Knew, Thought You Knew and Need to Know (6 total credit hours/includes no ethic credits)





 

Webcast

Done: Time Management
Strategies for Regaining
Control of Your Day

April 7, 2017 @ 9 a.m.



Mastering Microsoft Word
in the Law Office


April 21, 2017 @ 9 a.m.



Featured Product

Available at Google Play, Apple's App Store
and at Amazon. Search for MYOBACLE